Rugby League Norge

Idrettsglede - Disiplin - Respekt - Integritet - Samhold

Karl-Fredrik Velle


President

+47 414 25 526

karl.fredrik.velle@rugbyleague.no

Anne Haigh


Styremedlem

+44 7947 863986

anne.haigh@rugbyleague.no

Leif Larsen


Visepresident

+47 992 50 603

leif.larsen@rugbyleague.no

Dave Hunter


Styremedlem / Landslagstrener

+47 412 32 549

dave.hunter@rugbyleague.no

Kim Andre Seglem


Styremedlem

+47 452 64 947

kim.seglem@rugbyleague.no

Erik Schou


Sponsoransvarlig

+47 930 37 985

erik.schou@rugbyleague.no

Pete Horne


Utviklingskoordinator

+47 409 19 022

pete.horne@rugbyleague.no

KONTAKTSKJEMA

For generelle henvendelser

 
 
 
 
 

Rugby League Norge


Organisasjonsnummer:

  • 822 980 732


Kontonummer:

  • 1506.27.08864


Vipps:

  • 571485


Adresse:

  • Breviksvegen 355
  • 3950 Brevik



Lee Johnson


Leder valgkomiteen

+47 412 32 549

lee.johnson@rugbyleague.no

Julie Gran Hansson


Revisor

Vegard Søreide Thommesen


Medlem valgkomiteen

Einar Spillum


Revisor

Mathias Vada Stenseth-Holm


Medlem valgkomiteen